When a customer opts in to a gallery that's already published.

When a gallery status is changed to "Published", if a customer opted in before it was live.

When a customer completes an order.

When a customer's order has shipped, with tracking information attached.

When a customer texts STOP to 90738 - this unsubscribes the customer from all galleries.

Did this answer your question?