Now that you know how to add multiple photographers as Users, you’ll want to make sure they have the intended access and permissions within your Studio Panel.
You can adjust the permissions your Users have by going to Settings > My Users > Permissions.
When you click Permissions, a window will pop up with a list of options that you can toggle on or off.
If you have an assistant photographer that only needs to be able to access your jobs, you would select “Can view jobs.”
If you have an employee that needs to be able to view financial information and price sheets, but you don’t want them to be able to accidentally change your price sheets or manage your jobs, you could select “Can view sales,” “Can manage Stripe,” and “Can view price sheets.”
The combinations are endless, but you are in complete control of what your added Users can view and manage in your Studio Panel.