When a customer opts in to a gallery that's already published.
When a gallery status is changed to "Published", if a customer opted in before it was live.
When a customer completes an order.
When a customer's order has shipped, with tracking information attached.
When a customer texts STOP to 90738 - this unsubscribes the customer from all galleries.